IMPRINT

Responsible editor and webmaster for the planning,
Realization and support of the Internet content and for the
Administration of the site www.hotel-post.biz

Hotel Gasthof Post
Company name: Andreas Spiess

Dorf 41b
A-6652 Elbigenalp
Lech Valley/Tyrol
Phone +43-5634-6205
Fax +43 43-5634-6850

 

Our bank details:
Account wording: Andreas Spiess
Banking institution: Sparkasse Reutte

IBAN: AT32 20509 00100 000330
BIC: SPREAT21

Commercial law information (according to §5 ECG):
Legal form: sole proprietorship

Place of jurisdiction: Reutte
Authority according to ECG (E-Commerce Law): Bezirkshauptmannschaft Reutte
Specialist group: FG Hotels, FG Leisure facilities

 

Consumers have the possibility to submit complaints to the EU online dispute resolution platform: http://ec.europa.eu/odr. You can also submit your complaint directly to me at the following e-mail address: info@hotel-post.biz

Copyright information:
CI, Graphics & Web Design: RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR
Photography: Andreas Spiess, RATKO EDIENAGENTUR

Origin of some texts:
Geierwally: http://www.lechtal.at

DISCLAIMER

1. content of the online offer

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information provided on our website. Liability claims against the author, which refer to material or non-material damages, which have been caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are excluded in principle, provided that there is no demonstrable intentional or grossly negligent fault on the part of the author. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

2. references and links

In the case of direct or indirect references to external websites ("hyperlinks"), which are outside the author's area of responsibility, a liability obligation would only come into effect if the author is aware of the contents and it would be technically possible and reasonable for him to prevent the use of illegal contents. The author hereby expressly declares that at the time the links were created, no illegal content was discernible on the linked pages. The author has no influence on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. Therefore, he hereby expressly distances himself from all contents of all linked/connected pages that were changed after the link was set. This statement applies to all links and references set within the author's own Internet offer as well as to external entries in guest books, discussion forums, link directories, mailing lists and all other forms of databases set up by the author, to whose content external write access is possible. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of such information, the provider of the page to which reference is made shall be solely liable, not the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

3. copyright and trademark law

The author endeavours to observe the copyrights of the images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by himself or to use licence-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts. All brand names and trademarks mentioned within the Internet offer and, if applicable, protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the respectively valid trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of a trademark does not imply that it is not protected by the rights of third parties! The copyright for published objects created by the author himself remains solely with the author of the pages. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author's agreement.

PICTURE PROOF

© All picture material is protected by copyright and any publication, duplication or other use is only permitted with written consent. For our website we have been kindly provided with photos and graphics by the following organisations and persons: RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR, TVB Warth, TVB Lechtal, Envato, Unsplash and by the owner himself

IMPRESSUM

Verantwortlicher Redakteur und Webmaster für die Planung,
Realisierung und Betreuungder Internetinhalte sowie für die
Administration der Seite www.hotel-post.biz

Hotel Gasthof Post
Firmenwortlaut: Andreas Spiess

Dorf 41b
A-6652 Elbigenalp
Lechtal/Tirol
Tel. + 43-5634-6205
Fax +43 43-5634-6850

 

Unsere Bankverbindung:
Kontowortlaut:  Andreas Spiess
Bankinstitut: Sparkasse Reutte

IBAN: AT32 20509 00100 000330
BIC: SPREAT21

Gewerberechtliche Informationen (gemäss §5 ECG):
Rechtsform: Einzelunternehmen

Gerichtsstand: Reutte
Behörde gem. ECG (E-Commerce Gesetz): Bezirkshauptmannschaft Reutte
Fachgruppe: FG Hotellerie, FG Freizeitbetriebe

 

Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, Beschwerden an die Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform der EU zu richten: http://ec.europa.eu/odr. Sie können Ihre Beschwerde auch direkt bei mir bei folgender E-Mail-Adresse einbringen: info@hotel-post.biz

Copyright Hinweise:
CI, Grafik & Webdesign: RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR
Fotografie: Andreas Spiess, RATKO EDIENAGENTUR

Herkunft einiger Texte:
Geierwally: http://www.lechtal.at

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen auf unserer Website. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten (“Hyperlinks”), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.